List of live GAA matches Online, Sky Sports, GAAGO & RTE

GAA matches online, Sky Sports, GAAGO & RTE

11,351,029 total views, 35 views today

We have the list of live GAA matches that will be broadcast live Online, GAAGO Sky Sports & RTE, here are the fixtures Hurling and Gaelic Football league and championships.



Saturday 7 May

Munster SFC semi-final
Cork v Kerry, Pairc Ui Rinn, 6pm – Sky

All-Ireland U20FC semi-final
Sligo v Kildare, Kingspan Breffni, 4pm – TG4

Sunday 8 May

Ulster SFC semi-final
Donegal in Cavan, Clones, 4pm – RTE2

Munster SHC round 4
Limerick v Tipperary, TUS Gaelic Grounds, 2pm – RTE2

All-Ireland U20FC semi-final
Kerry v Tyrone, MW Hire O’Moore Park, 1pm – TG4

Tuesday 3 May

Munster MHC semi-finals
Tipperary v Waterford, FBD Semple Stadium, TBC
Cork v Clare, Pairc Ui Rinn, TBC

Wednesday 4 May

Leinster MFC quarter-finals
Offaly v Laois, O’Connor Park, 7pm
Longford v Wicklow, Glennon Bros. Pearse Park, 7pm

Thursday 5 May

Munster MFC phase 1 final

Friday 6 May

Connacht MFC round 3
Leitrim v Roscommon, TBC, TBC
Mayo v Sligo, TBC, TBC

Saturday 7 May

Munster SFC semi-final
Cork v Kerry, Fitzgerald Stadium, 6pm

Christy Ring Cup round 4
Derry v London, TBC, TBC
Wicklow v Kildare, TBC, TBC
Mayo v Sligo, TBC, TBC

Nickey Rackard Cup round 4
Roscommon v Tyrone, TBC, TBC
Warwickshire v Donegal, TBC, TBC
Armagh v Fermanagh, TBC, TBC

Lory Meagher Cup round 4
Lancashire v Leitrim, TBC, TBC
Louth v Cavan, TBC, TBC
Monaghan v Longford, TBC, TBC

Saturday 7 / Sunday 8 May

All-Ireland U20FC semi-finals
Connacht v Leinster
Munster v Ulster

Sunday 8 May

Connacht SFC semi-final
London / Leitrim v Galway / Mayo, TBC, TBC

Ulster SFC semi-final
Donegal / Armagh v Antrim / Cavan, TBC, TBC

Munster SHC round 4
Limerick v Tipperary, TUS Gaelic Grounds, 2pm

Thursday 12 May

Munster MFC semi-final
Kerry v Cork, Austin Stack Park, 7pm

Saturday 14 May

Munster SFC semi-final
Tipperary / Waterford v Clare / Limerick, TBC, 7pm

Ulster SFC semi-final
Monaghan / Down v Fermanagh / Tyrone / Derry, TBC, TBC

Leinster SHC round 4
Dublin v Kilkenny, Parnell Park, 6pm
Westmeath v Wexford, TEG Cusack Park, 6pm
Laois v Galway, MW Hire O’Moore Park, 6.30pm

Joe McDonagh Cup round 4
Meath v Antrim, TB, TB
Carlow v Down, TBC, TBC
Kerry v Offaly, TBC, TBC

Christy Ring Cup round 5
Kildare v Sligo, TBC, TBC
Mayo v Derry, TBC, TBC
London v Wicklow, TBC, TBC

Nickey Rackard Cup round 5
Fermanagh v Roscommon, TBC, TBC
Tyrone v Donegal, TBC, TBC
Warwickshire v Armagh, TBC, TBC

Lory Meagher Cup round 5
Cavan v Longford, TBC, TBC
Monaghan v Lancashire, TBC, TBC
Leitrim v Louth, TBC, TBC

Saturday 14 / Sunday 15 May

All-Ireland U20FC final

Sunday 15 May

Leinster SFC semi-finals
TBC v TBC, Croke Park, 2pm
TBC v TBC, Croke Park, 4pm

Munster SHC round 3
Waterford v Cork, Walsh Park, 2pm
Clare v Limerick, Cusack Park, Ennis, 4pm

Thursday 19 May

Munster MFC semi-final
Phase 1 final winner in the draw of Cork in Kerry, TBC, TBC

Saturday 21 May

Leinster SHC round 5
Laois v Westmeath, MW Hire O’Moore Park, 6pm
Kilkenny v Wexford, UPMC Nowlan Park, 6pm
Galway v Dublin, Pearse Stadium, 6pm

Joe McDonagh Cup round 5
Antrim v Kerry, TBC, TBC
Offaly v Carlow, TBC, TBC
Down v Meath, TBC, TBC

Saturday 21 / Sunday 22 May

All-Ireland SFC preliminary round (If required)

Tailteann Cup preliminary round (If required)

Christy Ring Cup final

Nickey Rackard Cup final

Lory Meagher Cup final

All-Ireland U20HC final
Leinster winner v Munster winner

Sunday 22 May

Munster SHC round 5
Clare v Waterford, Cusack Park, Ennis, TBC
Tipperary v Cork, FBD Semple Stadium, TBC

Saturday 28 May

Leinster SFC final
TBC v TBC, Croke Park, 6.30pm

Munster SFC final
TBC v TBC, TBC, 3pm

Saturday 28 / Sunday 29 May

Tailteann Cup round 1

Sunday 29 May

Connacht SFC final
Roscommon / New York / Sligo v London / Leitrim / Galway / Mayo, TBC, TBC

Ulster SFC final
Donegal / Armagh / Antrim / Cavan in Monaghan / Down / Fermanagh / Tyrone / Derry, TBC, TBC

Saturday 4 June

Leinster SHC final
TBC v TBC, Croke Park, 7pm

Joe McDonagh Cup final

Saturday 4 / Sunday 5 June

All-Ireland SFC round 1

Tailteann Cup quarter-finals

Sunday 5 June

Munster SHC final
TBC v TBC, TBC, 4pm

Saturday 11 / Sunday 12 June

All-Ireland SFC round 2

All-Ireland SHC preliminary quarter-finals
Joe McDonagh Cup winner in 3rd place in Munster group
Joe McDonagh Cup runner-up in the 3rd placed Leinster group

Saturday 18 June

All-Ireland SHC quarter-finals
Leinster runner-up in Joe McDonagh Cup winner / 3rd placed Munster group
Munster runner-up in Joe McDonagh Cup runner-up / 3rd placed Leinster group

Sunday 19 June

Tailteann Cup semi-finals

Saturday 25 June

All-Ireland SHC relegation play-off (if required)

Saturday 25 / Sunday 26 June

All-Ireland SFC quarter-finals

Saturday 2 July

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Leinster provincial winner v Quarter-final winner

Sunday 3 July

All-Ireland SHC semi-final
Munster provincial winner in Quarter-final winner

Friday 8 July

All-Ireland JFC semi-finals
Britain Winners v Kilkenny / New York
Britain Runners Up v Kilkenny / New York

Saturday 9 July

Tailteann Cup final

Saturday 9 / Sunday 10 July

All-Ireland SFC semi-finals
Connacht * v Ulster *
Leinster * v Munster *

* the provincial champions or the team that defeats them in the quarter-final

Sunday 10 July

All-Ireland JFC final

Sunday 17 July

All-Ireland SHC final

Sunday 24 July

All-Ireland SFC final

Saturday 30 July

All-Ireland SHC final replay (if required)

Saturday 6 August

All-Ireland SFC final replay (if required)

LiveScores Now Available at